📦 Free Shipping on Select Items & 100% of Proceeds Donated 📦

22 Books Set Biscuit I Can Read Series - Children Story Book Early Education for Kids

22 Books Set Biscuit I Can Read Series - Children Story Book Early Education for Kids

22 Books Set Biscuit I Can Read Series - Children Story Book Early Education for Kids

Regular price $97.99 Sale price $73.99

🛒 FREE SHIPPING 

Biscuit, everyone’s favorite little yellow puppy, stars in a 22-book I Can Read box-set—perfect for fans of Clifford and Spot.

22 fun-filled Biscuit My First I Can Read stories are now all together in one portable collection. Whether he’s playing with his favorite ball, helping feed pets, or visiting his local library—this puppy is always up for an adventure!

Now young readers can take these tail-wagging adventures with them wherever they go. The books include d are:

  • Biscuit
  • Biscuit Flies a Kite
  • Biscuit Meets the Class Pet
  • Biscuit's Day at the Farm
  • Biscuit Takes a Walk
  • Biscuit and the Lost Teddy Bear
  • Biscuit's Big Friend
  • Biscuit and the Baby
  • Biscuit Loves the Library
  • Biscuit Wants to Play
  • Biscuit Plays Ball
  • Biscuit in the Garden
  • Biscuit Loves the Park
  • Bathtime for Biscuit
  • Biscuit's New Trick
  • Biscuit Goes to School
  • Biscuit Wins a Prize
  • Biscuit Finds a Friend
  • Biscuit Goes Camping
  • Biscuit and the Little Pup
  • Biscuit and the Big Parade!
  • Biscuit Visits the Big City

Paperback, Ages 5-7 years

đź”´ GOOD CAUSE - All the proceeds from the sale of this item will be used towards Human Concern's Water for Life Projects around the world!

Free Shipping

On Select Products

100% of Proceeds

Goes Towards Causes

Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Positive Feedback

From Customers